sail-header-edge

Marshmallows for Martians

Listen to this rhyming space adventure story and make marshmallow constellations and button planets.

Mon, 19 Aug 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Strelley Road Library
Add to my calendar

About this event

Marshmallows for Martians: Listen to this rhyming space adventure story and make marshmallow constellations and button planets. For ages 4-11. Free and not need to book.
Wednesday 31 July, 12pm - 3pm, Meadows Library
Thursday 8 August, 12pm - 3pm, Bilborough Library
Friday 9 August, 10.30am - 12pm, Hyson Green Library
Monday 12 August, 12pm - 3pm, Clifton Library
Monday 19 August, 11am -2pm ,Strelley Road Library
Thursday 22 August, 12pm - 2pm, Southglade park
Friday 23 August, 11am - 12pm, Radford - Lenton Library
Wednesday 28 August, 11am - 2pm, Sherwood Library
Thursday 29 August, 1.30pm - 3.30pm, Nottingham Central Library
Friday 30 August, 1pm – 3pm, St Ann’s Valley Library

Event posted in

Loading map...

Visit us

8-10 Strelley Road
Nottingham
NG8 3AP

featured-image-edge

Discover

Be in the know. Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep bang up to date with what's new at Nottingham UNESCO City of Literature. Subscribe to our newsletter, and you'll hear all about the latest news, job opportunities and literary events.

subscribe

Search